Please check the visa requirements on the site of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Bulgaria. On the same site you can read the visa application procedure.

The citizens of EU, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, Israel, Japan, Republic of Korea, Liechtenstein, Macau, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Palau, Paraguay, Puerto Rico, San Marino, Singapore, Switzerland, Uruguay, USA, Vatican City and Venezuela do not need visa if they intend to stay in Bulgaria no longer than 90 days.

Please, contact us if you need an invitation letter.